Phone: 780.454.5797  |  Toll free: 1.800.661.5986

Fax: 780.452.7696

office@sunrise-bakery.com

Welcome to Sunrise Bakery Ltd.
Your Commercial Bakery

14728 – 119 Avenue

Edmonton, Alberta

Canada T5L 2P2

Contact Sunrise Bakery

Clayton Brouse

Sales & Product Development

clayton@sunrise-bakery.com

Phone: 780.454.5797 ext. 61

Cell: 780.217.6947

Nancy Letcher

Human Resources

nancy@sunrise-bakery.com

Phone: 780.454.5797 ext. 59

 

Sean Gillis

Shipping & Receiving Manager

sean@sunrise-bakery.com

Phone: 780.454.5797 ext. 29

Cell: 780.619.4101

Liz van Os

After Hours Quality Concerns

liz@sunrise-bakery.com

Phone: 780.454.5797 ext. 21

Cell: 780.913.4288

Colin Haak

Office Manager

colin@sunrise-bakery.com

Phone: 780.454.5797 ext. 28

Cell: 780.905.4943

Tom Young

After Hours Quality Concerns

tom@sunrise-bakery.com

Phone: 780.454.5797 ext. 24

Cell: 780.996.2939

A Brief History and Secrets of Success

The Sunrise Bakery tradition began in 1963, when businessman Gerry Renzenbrink and Baker, Herman Bodewitz purchased a community bakery and offered customers quality pastries and sheet cakes at affordable prices.  The Dutch born entrepreneurs went door to door, selling their quality baked goods.  The rest has been history about a small company built from once customer at a time to an expansion of a larger commercial facility...

 

Read more

Management Team

COPYRIGHT© SUNRISE BAKERY ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  |  WEB EXPERIENCE BY ANIMATTERS INC.